OneStepCheckout Reviews

Checkout module for Magento - One Step Checkout - One Page Checkout
OneStepCheckout Reviews

OneStepCheckout Reviews

€99,999.00

Developer Support
Usefulness
Functions as described
275 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

 

Reviews
275 Reviews

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
acastanon
Very Good extension, better support
The extension is one of the robust extensions I've ever see.

But the support is the best I know, even better as the one from Amasty.
Posted 5/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
hoekstra
Excellent
Excellent, they did a great job to help us modifying the checkout.

They did a great job to help my how I wanted the checkout look like.
Posted 4/23/2016
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
aybecker
I run a marketing agency and we strongly recommend that all Magento clients we take on implement this extension to maximize conversion rate and average order value. The higher our clients convert traffic the more revenue and ROI they see from their investment with us and although the prices can be a little high, the customer service that I have received from one step checkout is second to none. If you want a high quality product with equally as good customer support then one step checkout is a must for you.
Posted 7/11/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
babak_sanayei
Great extension and support
The support from this developer has been fantastic i highly recommend this extension!
Posted 4/21/2016
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
barnyshergold
We have a Magento installation that has 4 different websites and they are all running OSC. All you need to do is have a different code for each domain and put that in the Admin area.

We also have merged the cart with the checkout to a single page and it works beautifully (our main site is www.desirablebody.co.uk - so come and look). Whilst OSC generally works out of the box, if you need to do some customisation it's pretty easy to find where it all needs to be done.

We have noticed quite a drop in Abandoned Baskets and also a drop in customers calling in with problems checking out - the standard One Page can confuse people.

All in all - an awesome addition to a Magento site. Any decent Magento setup should have this as a pre-requisite.
Posted 5/5/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Snamekie
Better than other checkouts
Great support team and the extension is fast and user-friendly.

Tried severall checkouts and OneStepCheckout is the best. The checkout needed some tweaking and the guys from the supportteam did a very quick and good job.

Thank you for that.
Posted 3/10/2016
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
mikeybarn
Essential for all sites!!!
These guys are what makes the Magento community great as well as keeping Magento as the most powerful platforms available.

We love onestepcheckout and their fast accurate support. We encourage all of our customers to have this on their site as it proves from our analytics to be one of the most key enhancements that increases conversion rate. Compatibility is often an issue we find with Magento plugins, but it is testimony to the best practices adopted by onestepcheckout that we never have any issues installing the plugin. Keep up the amazing work guys!
Posted 2/9/2016
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
BrotherMouzone
Absolutely the best support I've received from any magento extension developer. Keep up the good work guys :) If you can buy the same product from any other developer, don't bother. OneStepCheckout support is by far the fastests and most qualified to fix any issues.
Posted 10/15/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Christian Hägg
The best Onestepcheckout extension for Magento. Works perfectly with the TIG PostNL extension.
Also a very fast and good support.
Keep on the good work guys :)
Posted 9/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
anilprz
Very satisfactory using magento 1.9.2.2
All the integration went well and smooth thats why i don't have to contact the Developer of this extension, Done well guys. I have only one request for "Delivery Instructions" to add into the checkout itself so we don't have customize it again for that. cool

Its a best Checkout Extension i have used Although i have still one Feature Request i.e. ""Delivery Instructions"". Can you guys add one feature except ""Leave Comment"", new Field as ""Delivery instructions"" ?

That would awesome if delivery instructions was added in this checkout.

Thank you guys !
Posted 12/13/2015
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Darren Cassey
Amazing support
Sales increased instantly once we installed the Checkout module. Highly Recommended! As time went on we wanted to make a few changes to fit in with the website, the support was 1st class. We received the help and guidance as well as advice needed to ensure everything worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2/4/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
joshgumballs
Great Extension - Great Support
This developer is very helpful and responsive. They have always responded quickly to our questions and have provided quality solutions to our requests.

OneStepCheckout is a great extension and the team behind it is even better. We have used this extension on our site for several years now and it has increased our conversion rate significantly. Whenever we have needed to reach out to the developers for support, they have been very responsive and helpful in resolving our issues. I would highly recommend OneStepCheckout to anyone!
Posted 11/27/2015
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
ulefos
Brilliant support, patient and proffessional.
Brilliant support, help with configuring my theme to work with the onestepcheckout.. Very patient as I didn't have a clue. Would recommend this product and service to all. Well done and a big thank you.
Posted 11/9/2015
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
DoughBoy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 4 OUT OF 5 STARS
nickschuurman
Fantastic Support!
We bought the Enterprise edition and received fantastic support to make some custom changes to the checkout. Thanks guys!
Posted 10/20/2015
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hans Kuijpers
Great checkout extension for Magento.
The support is even better. I love working with OneStepCheckout
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
KaareR
Great extension!
We use used OSC in our webshop for many years and we have nothing but good things to say about it.

I highly recommend this extension. :)
Posted 10/16/2015
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
_

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneStepCheckout Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Developer Support
Usefulness
Functions as described