OneStepCheckout Reviews

Checkout module for Magento - One Step Checkout - One Page Checkout
OneStepCheckout Reviews

OneStepCheckout Reviews

€99,999.00

Usefulness
Functions as described
Developer Support
191 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

 

Reviews
191 Reviews

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

81-100 of 191

Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
acastanon
Very Good extension, better support
The extension is one of the robust extensions I've ever see.

But the support is the best I know, even better as the one from Amasty.
Posted 5/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
feggel2014
Great versatile extension and top notch support
We've been a OneStepCheckout customer for some years now. We absolutely love the extension. The customizability is endless. It just works. It works with almost any payment method or platform that you can think of. Support is also unparalleled and without question the best we've experienced so far. This extension is worth every penny.
Posted 7/28/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
aybecker
I run a marketing agency and we strongly recommend that all Magento clients we take on implement this extension to maximize conversion rate and average order value. The higher our clients convert traffic the more revenue and ROI they see from their investment with us and although the prices can be a little high, the customer service that I have received from one step checkout is second to none. If you want a high quality product with equally as good customer support then one step checkout is a must for you.
Posted 7/11/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
almir_vardo
Great Support
I contact them through Facebook and they immediately added me to Skype and solve problem. Great team and great coordination!
Posted 7/22/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
barnyshergold
We have a Magento installation that has 4 different websites and they are all running OSC. All you need to do is have a different code for each domain and put that in the Admin area.

We also have merged the cart with the checkout to a single page and it works beautifully (our main site is www.desirablebody.co.uk - so come and look). Whilst OSC generally works out of the box, if you need to do some customisation it's pretty easy to find where it all needs to be done.

We have noticed quite a drop in Abandoned Baskets and also a drop in customers calling in with problems checking out - the standard One Page can confuse people.

All in all - an awesome addition to a Magento site. Any decent Magento setup should have this as a pre-requisite.
Posted 5/5/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
maartenvr
Great Support
The extension was a breeze to install, and is well programmed.

Twice I had a small issue/question, and support literally responded within 5 minutes and solved it!
Posted 7/20/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
VanGilsWeb
Perfect servcie!
Very good, fast and friendly support via skype. They helped us very well debugging our site.

We had some troubles with installing the module, because of a conflict with other module/template.

We got some very good support from the people from Idev via Skype. They debugged our site to find out what the problem was and came with a good solution.

The module is working very good now. We are happy with it!
Posted 7/13/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
BrotherMouzone
Absolutely the best support I've received from any magento extension developer. Keep up the good work guys :) If you can buy the same product from any other developer, don't bother. OneStepCheckout support is by far the fastests and most qualified to fix any issues.
Posted 10/15/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
arkinweb
Ottima estensione per i pagamenti
Ottimo servizio di assistenza per la soluzione dei problemi aggiuntivi.
Posted 7/8/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Christian Hägg
The best Onestepcheckout extension for Magento. Works perfectly with the TIG PostNL extension.
Also a very fast and good support.
Keep on the good work guys :)
Posted 9/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
jeanscene
Fast Support
We experienced an issue with Microsoft Edge browser. The console error was:

XMLHttpRequest: Network Error 0x2ef3, Could not complete the operation due to error 00002ef3.

Developer was very quick to provide a fix.
Posted 7/7/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Darren Cassey
Amazing support
Sales increased instantly once we installed the Checkout module. Highly Recommended! As time went on we wanted to make a few changes to fit in with the website, the support was 1st class. We received the help and guidance as well as advice needed to ensure everything worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2/4/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
rossmc
Reliable, lots of features & great support

Excellent module with lots of useful extra features. Their support is first rate, friendly, helpful and fast. I've used two other well known One Step Checkout modules for Magento and while they were also good, this one is the best in my opinion.
Posted 7/4/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
mikeybarn
Love Onestepcheckout
We are an Agency that recommends Onestepcheckout to all of our clients. Not only do we find their support team helpful, responsive and knowledgeable we also see the results their plugin does on site where conversion rate is increased. Onestepcheckout team is what makes magento community great! More plugin developers should be like them! Keep up the amazing work
Posted 6/20/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
DoughBoy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
iron98
Great Support
The extension is great. And their support is excellent. Madis is a great guy he works day and night.
Posted 6/16/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hans Kuijpers
Great checkout extension for Magento.
The support is even better. I love working with OneStepCheckout
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
jeanscene
Simply the best one page checkout


We experienced a small issue with PayPal address population when users placed an order but the team at onestepcheckout responded very fast with a fix. The support and communication was excellent.

Looked at all available one page checkout extensions, there are cheaper options but if you looking for a solid build with all the features then this is the right choice.

We experienced a small issue with PayPal address population when users placed an order but the team at onestepcheckout responded very fast with a fix. The support and communication was excellent.
Posted 6/15/2016
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support

81-100 of 191

_

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneStepCheckout Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Usefulness
Functions as described
Developer Support