OneStepCheckout Reviews

Checkout module for Magento - One Step Checkout - One Page Checkout
OneStepCheckout Reviews

OneStepCheckout Reviews

€99,999.00

Developer Support
Usefulness
Functions as described
191 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

 

Reviews
191 Reviews

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

141-160 of 191

Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
acastanon
Very Good extension, better support
The extension is one of the robust extensions I've ever see.

But the support is the best I know, even better as the one from Amasty.
Posted 5/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Viktor Hlupko
Absolutely best One Step Chekcout extension
you not need see any else for improve you checkout, this is best.
Posted 11/20/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
aybecker
I run a marketing agency and we strongly recommend that all Magento clients we take on implement this extension to maximize conversion rate and average order value. The higher our clients convert traffic the more revenue and ROI they see from their investment with us and although the prices can be a little high, the customer service that I have received from one step checkout is second to none. If you want a high quality product with equally as good customer support then one step checkout is a must for you.
Posted 7/11/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
mrbaselier
Boost
I started using OneStepCheckout 8 months ago. After installing we have noticed customer satisfaction and more sales. OneStepCheckout is a great extension that works together with multiple modules and is easy to install and make modifications. Now after 8 months I needed assistance. Without hesitation they answered my questions and helped me out. Great support and a great extension. I would highly advice it to everyone!
Posted 11/19/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
barnyshergold
We have a Magento installation that has 4 different websites and they are all running OSC. All you need to do is have a different code for each domain and put that in the Admin area.

We also have merged the cart with the checkout to a single page and it works beautifully (our main site is www.desirablebody.co.uk - so come and look). Whilst OSC generally works out of the box, if you need to do some customisation it's pretty easy to find where it all needs to be done.

We have noticed quite a drop in Abandoned Baskets and also a drop in customers calling in with problems checking out - the standard One Page can confuse people.

All in all - an awesome addition to a Magento site. Any decent Magento setup should have this as a pre-requisite.
Posted 5/5/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
eternalsource
I have been using One Step Checkout for about 6 months now and needed assistance with a software update and some product questions. Anton from OSC support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions, installed the software update and even made some internal changes for me. All completed in record time and no extra charge. A fantastic product with fantastic customer service. Thank you One Step Checkout!!
Posted 11/15/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Lucylock
Best one step checkout
Seamlessly integrates with many other extensions - which is why I include it now on every magento site we do. Really helpful customer service who responded quickly and efficiently to any queries and were overly helpful when a small problem did occur, which in their expert hands was quickly resolved. Perfect all round.
Posted 11/12/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
BrotherMouzone
Absolutely the best support I've received from any magento extension developer. Keep up the good work guys :) If you can buy the same product from any other developer, don't bother. OneStepCheckout support is by far the fastests and most qualified to fix any issues.
Posted 10/15/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
billrem
This is the cleanest design we've found. Very customer friendly and just what we were looking for in a checkout solution.

We purchased this twice. Once for our main store, and another for an affiliated store.

They provide great support as well.
Posted 10/17/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Christian Hägg
The best Onestepcheckout extension for Magento. Works perfectly with the TIG PostNL extension.
Also a very fast and good support.
Keep on the good work guys :)
Posted 9/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
webexpressen
Perfect extension
as magento provider we search for the best, and for checkout this is the best we found. And our customers say the same.
And on top of that they have fast and great service!
Cant ask for more:)
Posted 10/9/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Darren Cassey
Amazing support
Sales increased instantly once we installed the Checkout module. Highly Recommended! As time went on we wanted to make a few changes to fit in with the website, the support was 1st class. We received the help and guidance as well as advice needed to ensure everything worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2/4/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
maxspvck
Very good extension.
Easy to customize this. Thanks.
Posted 10/4/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
zagodev
It is that easy ?

I was surprised because I thought there were a lot of configuration, and no it's a bit too easy for me !
Great job and great plugin !
I had a specific need and asked the support, they responded in less than 30 minutes ! And everything works just great !
Posted 9/28/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
DoughBoy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
jv2ogio
These guys have nailed it!
The simplicity of the checkout form in our opinion has brought magento out of its multi-step shell. Well worth the investment. If you're like us, you'll see your money back within an hour of being live!
Posted 9/10/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hans Kuijpers
Great checkout extension for Magento.
The support is even better. I love working with OneStepCheckout
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
ericvw
This OneStepCheckout is absolutely the best working one.
I wanted to make some small modifications and the support department helped me out there great!

The module is very friendly to setup and configure, so you can do it yourself.

When we started using this OneStepCheckout our sales were increased by at least 35%. We do absolutely have no regret to buy this one.

Last but not least, the support is faster and more helpful than you would wish!
Posted 8/17/2012
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support

141-160 of 191

_

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneStepCheckout Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness