OneStepCheckout Reviews

Checkout module for Magento - One Step Checkout - One Page Checkout
OneStepCheckout Reviews

OneStepCheckout Reviews

€99,999.00

Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
174 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Trust in the Magento ecosystem

Reviews on OneStepCheckout for Magento 1 and Magento 2
We are all about reducing customer abandonment and increasing conversion. OneStepCheckout is our only and core business. Never mistake us for a traditional extension provider with lots of extensions. We are rigged to focus and give all our attention to checkout performance and making it friction-free throughout the ecosystem.
Checkout is an extremely business critical process that one e-merchant should never compromise with. We don’t! We continuously invest in our product development and our support department is our most valuable asset.
We thank our customers for trusting us with their checkout. Please let us know how your OneStepCheckout performs and leave a Review

Leave a Review

Reviews

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

1-20 of 174

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
acastanon
Very Good extension, better support
The extension is one of the robust extensions I've ever see.

But the support is the best I know, even better as the one from Amasty.
Posted 5/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
aybecker
I run a marketing agency and we strongly recommend that all Magento clients we take on implement this extension to maximize conversion rate and average order value. The higher our clients convert traffic the more revenue and ROI they see from their investment with us and although the prices can be a little high, the customer service that I have received from one step checkout is second to none. If you want a high quality product with equally as good customer support then one step checkout is a must for you.
Posted 7/11/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
barnyshergold
We have a Magento installation that has 4 different websites and they are all running OSC. All you need to do is have a different code for each domain and put that in the Admin area.

We also have merged the cart with the checkout to a single page and it works beautifully (our main site is www.desirablebody.co.uk - so come and look). Whilst OSC generally works out of the box, if you need to do some customisation it's pretty easy to find where it all needs to be done.

We have noticed quite a drop in Abandoned Baskets and also a drop in customers calling in with problems checking out - the standard One Page can confuse people.

All in all - an awesome addition to a Magento site. Any decent Magento setup should have this as a pre-requisite.
Posted 5/5/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
BrotherMouzone
Absolutely the best support I've received from any magento extension developer. Keep up the good work guys :) If you can buy the same product from any other developer, don't bother. OneStepCheckout support is by far the fastests and most qualified to fix any issues.
Posted 10/15/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Christian Hägg
The best Onestepcheckout extension for Magento. Works perfectly with the TIG PostNL extension.
Also a very fast and good support.
Keep on the good work guys :)
Posted 9/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Darren Cassey
Amazing support
Sales increased instantly once we installed the Checkout module. Highly Recommended! As time went on we wanted to make a few changes to fit in with the website, the support was 1st class. We received the help and guidance as well as advice needed to ensure everything worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2/4/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
DoughBoy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hans Kuijpers
Great checkout extension for Magento.
The support is even better. I love working with OneStepCheckout
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Jennifer Moscarella
One of the best extension I have ever seen.
Excellent extension for anyone looking for to simplify the checkout process. The support service is fast and helps you solve all your problems in the most friendly and professional way. Professionalism and seriousness in what they do. 100% recommended!
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Jinny Ursell
Excellent support, excellent product.
I'm delighted with OneStepCheckout. I've already seen an increase in conversions on my website. It's such an improvement to the laborious Magento checkout pages. I got help with installation which was done within a couple of hours. I had minor changes I needed and there was always a reply to my emails and advice and support. I highly recommend this product and the support that comes with it.

Thanks very much to all the team at OneStepCheckout in particular Madis who was so helpful and kind and made the whole process very easy.
Posted 7/19/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
mikeybarn
Essential for all sites!!!
These guys are what makes the Magento community great as well as keeping Magento as the most powerful platforms available.

We love onestepcheckout and their fast accurate support. We encourage all of our customers to have this on their site as it proves from our analytics to be one of the most key enhancements that increases conversion rate. Compatibility is often an issue we find with Magento plugins, but it is testimony to the best practices adopted by onestepcheckout that we never have any issues installing the plugin. Keep up the amazing work guys!
Posted 2/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
mingyang
Top
Among the extensions that we have installed in our shop, One Step Checkout is really on the top. It is so fast, that it actually has happened that a customer placed an order when they were expecting a confirmation page!
The support is splendid, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We also payed OSC once for solving a problem with a third party extension. OSC solved it in two hours, though the other company said it would take days.
Posted 11/14/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Nutri Saver
The bomb.
We tried at least three different One Page extensions and they all had conflicts and eventually failed. OneStepCheckout is the bomb. No conflicts, works with Google API and Loyalty Points. Best of all the support is there. Madis really helped us out and got this done. He worked with our developer for a perfect installation. Thanks Madis
Posted 1/11/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Sjoerd Overdiep
Simply the best checkout with awesome support.
We at Pagayo(dot)com did buy our first OSC license in 2010. Since than we did buy many more and promoted this checkout to all our customers. Why? Simple because it is the best checkout with awesome support.
Posted 7/5/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Piers Parker
Excellent Partner
We have found the OneStepCheckout team to be an excellent partner over the many years we have worked with them. We recommend the OneStepCheckout to all our clients and have found that the switch to OneStepCheckout has improved conversions rates on all the sites we have used it on. If we come across issues, their support is excellent. Swift and extremely helpful. Keep up the good work!
Posted 27/3/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Daniel Eggert
Great extension and support
Great extension and very good support. Their extension alone is worth every penny as the checkout process becomes very intuitive and fast. Which means the customer is more satisfied, the bounce rate decreases and the shop earnings increase. Plus it is constantly updated and has a lot of patches for different modules. But the icing on the cake is the support: They reply quickly, are fluent in english and are very helpful and professional. I can definitely recommend the company and its product.
Posted 22/3/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Matthias Michaelis
Best checkout extension for Magento
OneStepCheckout for Magento is the single best checkout extension for Magento that i know. And the support is outstanding! I am a webdeveloper and i have seen a lot of shops and One Page Checkouts or so-called ones and i prefer OneStepCheckout by far. Its absolutely responsive, super easy to configure and if a question pops up, the support team is always there and responds really fast. And if necessary, they go really deep to figure out what is going on. On my customers projects i've worked with both, standard and enterprise version and both are absolutely worth their prices. OneStepCheckout has become an absolute recommended extension when i do onlineshop projects.
Posted 25/3/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Zach Allgood
Helpful support
Very friendly and helpful customer support and quality Magento extensions!
Posted 7/4/2018

1-20 of 174

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
_

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneStepCheckout Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness