OneStepCheckout Reviews

Checkout module for Magento - One Step Checkout - One Page Checkout
OneStepCheckout Reviews

OneStepCheckout Reviews

€99,999.00

Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
275 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Trust in the Magento ecosystem

Reviews on OneStepCheckout for Magento 1 and Magento 2
We are all about reducing customer abandonment and increasing conversion. OneStepCheckout is our only and core business. Never mistake us for a traditional extension provider with lots of extensions. We are rigged to focus and give all our attention to checkout performance and making it friction-free throughout the ecosystem.
Checkout is an extremely business critical process that one e-merchant should never compromise with. We don’t! We continuously invest in our product development and our support department is our most valuable asset.
We thank our customers for trusting us with their checkout. Please let us know how your OneStepCheckout performs and leave a Review

Leave a Review

Reviews
275 Reviews

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
acastanon
Very Good extension, better support
The extension is one of the robust extensions I've ever see.

But the support is the best I know, even better as the one from Amasty.
Posted 5/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hitesh Patel
Thanks, great module with minimal issues in terms of compatibility. Madis from support is always helpful and will make sure your issue is resolved. If only all companies followed a similar attitude!
Posted 1/1/2020
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
aybecker
I run a marketing agency and we strongly recommend that all Magento clients we take on implement this extension to maximize conversion rate and average order value. The higher our clients convert traffic the more revenue and ROI they see from their investment with us and although the prices can be a little high, the customer service that I have received from one step checkout is second to none. If you want a high quality product with equally as good customer support then one step checkout is a must for you.
Posted 7/11/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Melvin
We've been using Onestepcheckout for a lot of customers in the last couple of years. When we were facing an unknown issue, Madis from Onestepcheckout helped me out in order to solve the issue as soon as possible. …More
Posted 1/1/2020
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
barnyshergold
We have a Magento installation that has 4 different websites and they are all running OSC. All you need to do is have a different code for each domain and put that in the Admin area.

We also have merged the cart with the checkout to a single page and it works beautifully (our main site is www.desirablebody.co.uk - so come and look). Whilst OSC generally works out of the box, if you need to do some customisation it's pretty easy to find where it all needs to be done.

We have noticed quite a drop in Abandoned Baskets and also a drop in customers calling in with problems checking out - the standard One Page can confuse people.

All in all - an awesome addition to a Magento site. Any decent Magento setup should have this as a pre-requisite.
Posted 5/5/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS

Sofia Grondman

sfgDesign

www.sfgdesign.nl

Best OneStepCheckout ever!
After using Idev OSC for 5 years with M1 now working on migration to M2, OSC in combination with TIG PostNL.
Does not work out of the box (due to backlogs at TIG), but with the help of Idev everything is working now!
Thank you for the amazing support!
Posted 12/20/2019
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
elmpep
Very good Extension
The easy way of oneStepCheckout, is for the customers very helpful. Easy to configure and it works since yeary without errors.
Posted 12/1/2019
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
BrotherMouzone
Absolutely the best support I've received from any magento extension developer. Keep up the good work guys :) If you can buy the same product from any other developer, don't bother. OneStepCheckout support is by far the fastests and most qualified to fix any issues.
Posted 10/15/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Anonymous
Great Support And Reliable One Step Checkout
I use this for my clients, as a developer. Never have an issue setting it up with other themes, works perfectly and the support is some of the best in the Magento Marketplace. I've used them both as a freelancer and full time developer for yeras.
Posted 12/1/2019
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Christian Hägg
The best Onestepcheckout extension for Magento. Works perfectly with the TIG PostNL extension.
Also a very fast and good support.
Keep on the good work guys :)
Posted 9/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Backstitch
Excellent Support
We've been using OSC for over a year now on our website. I recently had an issue which turned out not to be related to OSC, but throughout my investigations the OSC support was great - offering suggestions and advice as to how to troubleshoot. We're moving to M2 next year and will be looking forward to using OSC on the new site as well.
Posted 12/1/2019
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Darren Cassey
Amazing support
Sales increased instantly once we installed the Checkout module. Highly Recommended! As time went on we wanted to make a few changes to fit in with the website, the support was 1st class. We received the help and guidance as well as advice needed to ensure everything worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2/4/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Patricia Wiedemann
Very good module for Magento - and a first-class, fast and very friendly support. Thank you!
Posted 12/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Eglė Matonienė
Best onepage module and best support ever. I have been using this onestepcheckout module for 9 years. It always worked like …More
Posted 11/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
DoughBoy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Marketing Brun de Vian-Tiran
Efficient solution and great service !
Posted 11/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hans Kuijpers
Great checkout extension for Magento.
The support is even better. I love working with OneStepCheckout
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Egle
Best onepage module and best support ever
I have been using this onestepcheckout module for 9 years. It always worked like a charm with all kind of different payment extensions and other 3rd party modules. Very flexible, easy to customize, definitely recommend to anyone, who wants to get best business value from e-shop.
Posted 11/1/2019
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
_

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneStepCheckout Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness