OneStepCheckout Reviews

Checkout module for Magento - One Step Checkout - One Page Checkout
OneStepCheckout Reviews

OneStepCheckout Reviews

€99,999.00

Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
191 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Trust in the Magento ecosystem

Reviews on OneStepCheckout for Magento 1 and Magento 2
We are all about reducing customer abandonment and increasing conversion. OneStepCheckout is our only and core business. Never mistake us for a traditional extension provider with lots of extensions. We are rigged to focus and give all our attention to checkout performance and making it friction-free throughout the ecosystem.
Checkout is an extremely business critical process that one e-merchant should never compromise with. We don’t! We continuously invest in our product development and our support department is our most valuable asset.
We thank our customers for trusting us with their checkout. Please let us know how your OneStepCheckout performs and leave a Review

Leave a Review

Reviews
191 Reviews

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

1-20 of 191

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
acastanon
Very Good extension, better support
The extension is one of the robust extensions I've ever see.

But the support is the best I know, even better as the one from Amasty.
Posted 5/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DarrenOG
Excellent extension, much improved conversions
Changing the Magento one page checkout to a genuine one page checkout has resulted in a much improved experience for our customers. Previously we were losing people during the checkout steps because they were overwhelmed with what was ahead of them, but this extension fixes that.

Easily customised, and supports a lot of different payment extensions out of the box, and as a bonus is usually always supported by other extensions itself.

The customer service team has been very responsive and helpful, particularly with customisation queries that I had.
Posted 11/21/2018
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
aybecker
I run a marketing agency and we strongly recommend that all Magento clients we take on implement this extension to maximize conversion rate and average order value. The higher our clients convert traffic the more revenue and ROI they see from their investment with us and although the prices can be a little high, the customer service that I have received from one step checkout is second to none. If you want a high quality product with equally as good customer support then one step checkout is a must for you.
Posted 7/11/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Proxi Blue
Easy on Users, Easy on Devs, super support
There are many one-step checkouts available, and I have tried them all! This one is by far the best.

Easy to install, easy to customise (we added 2 extra sections - Donations and Service Agent selection) checkout.

Support is super responsive, and over a year, only 2 small bugs were found. Fixed in minutes!

I used to think Magento 1 core checkout is ok, but this makes checkout so much easier, faster which results in more sales, and happier clients. IMO, a must for any magento install
Posted 11/20/2018
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
barnyshergold
We have a Magento installation that has 4 different websites and they are all running OSC. All you need to do is have a different code for each domain and put that in the Admin area.

We also have merged the cart with the checkout to a single page and it works beautifully (our main site is www.desirablebody.co.uk - so come and look). Whilst OSC generally works out of the box, if you need to do some customisation it's pretty easy to find where it all needs to be done.

We have noticed quite a drop in Abandoned Baskets and also a drop in customers calling in with problems checking out - the standard One Page can confuse people.

All in all - an awesome addition to a Magento site. Any decent Magento setup should have this as a pre-requisite.
Posted 5/5/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS

Jelle van Huizen

Outlaw Racing

Perfect service
Perfect service and help with the installation and modification of the one step checkout
Posted 10/16/2018
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 3 OUT OF 5 STARS

Dalep

The best food

No

...
Very goood thank you.
Posted 10/11/2018
Developer Support
Usefulness
Functions as described
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
BrotherMouzone
Absolutely the best support I've received from any magento extension developer. Keep up the good work guys :) If you can buy the same product from any other developer, don't bother. OneStepCheckout support is by far the fastests and most qualified to fix any issues.
Posted 10/15/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Mark Andreasen
Best checkout extension for Magento! We got fantastic and very responsive support from Madis who solved a very urgent problem quickly! Can recommend to anybody who need to enhance their checkout.
Posted 10/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Christian Hägg
The best Onestepcheckout extension for Magento. Works perfectly with the TIG PostNL extension.
Also a very fast and good support.
Keep on the good work guys :)
Posted 9/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Steven Hart
Fantastic customer service from Customer Support who went above and beyond with helping out on a technical issue. Knowledgeable, prompt and always happy to assist. Not to mention that OneStepCheckout is also pretty great!
Posted 9/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Darren Cassey
Amazing support
Sales increased instantly once we installed the Checkout module. Highly Recommended! As time went on we wanted to make a few changes to fit in with the website, the support was 1st class. We received the help and guidance as well as advice needed to ensure everything worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2/4/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS

Kris

Simple Trades LLC

Must-have product!
I am using OneStepCheckout for more than 3 years now and it is working perfect. Support team is extremely quick and friendly.

I highly recommend the product!
Posted 8/22/2018
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Dima Janzen
Great customer service! Had an issue with my licensekey and they solved it within 5 minutes! Thank you!
Posted 8/9/2018
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
DoughBoy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Jon Mayo
Great product and great support, Customer Support is happy to advise and help on issues, even guide where there is a conflict with another extension or code, would highly recommend, much better than another one step checkout we used on or Magento 1 site. Seems to have good compatibility with other functions and payment providers too, IDEV is always on the list of checkouts that work. Recommended.
Posted 8/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hans Kuijpers
Great checkout extension for Magento.
The support is even better. I love working with OneStepCheckout
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Brian Larsen
Best checkout extension for Magento.
Posted 7/16/2018

1-20 of 191

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
_

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneStepCheckout Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Usefulness
Functions as described
Developer Support