OneStepCheckout Reviews

Checkout module for Magento - One Step Checkout - One Page Checkout
OneStepCheckout Reviews

OneStepCheckout Reviews

€99,999.00

Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
275 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

 

Reviews
275 Reviews

Customer Reviews 15 item(s)

Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
acastanon
Very Good extension, better support
The extension is one of the robust extensions I've ever see.

But the support is the best I know, even better as the one from Amasty.
Posted 5/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
artis
its great.
Posted 1/13/2011
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
aybecker
I run a marketing agency and we strongly recommend that all Magento clients we take on implement this extension to maximize conversion rate and average order value. The higher our clients convert traffic the more revenue and ROI they see from their investment with us and although the prices can be a little high, the customer service that I have received from one step checkout is second to none. If you want a high quality product with equally as good customer support then one step checkout is a must for you.
Posted 7/11/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
seudo
Efficient checkout process
OneStepCheckout has resolved many of our client's guest and registered user check out issues and has decreased the amount of customer service requests, making the checkout process more efficient, intuitive and cost effective. The support for the extension has been very responsive and thorough, providing a professional understanding of the Magento platform.

If you are looking for an alternative to the standard checkout process we highly recommend this extension.
Posted 12/20/2010
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
barnyshergold
We have a Magento installation that has 4 different websites and they are all running OSC. All you need to do is have a different code for each domain and put that in the Admin area.

We also have merged the cart with the checkout to a single page and it works beautifully (our main site is www.desirablebody.co.uk - so come and look). Whilst OSC generally works out of the box, if you need to do some customisation it's pretty easy to find where it all needs to be done.

We have noticed quite a drop in Abandoned Baskets and also a drop in customers calling in with problems checking out - the standard One Page can confuse people.

All in all - an awesome addition to a Magento site. Any decent Magento setup should have this as a pre-requisite.
Posted 5/5/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Campbell Imray
Not cheap, but a dramatic improvement on the default Magento checkout process. Flawless installation, instructions, troubleshooting faqs and customer experience. A model for all extension developers! Well done guys, will definitely be using this product again.
Posted 12/10/2010
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
doughboy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
BrotherMouzone
Absolutely the best support I've received from any magento extension developer. Keep up the good work guys :) If you can buy the same product from any other developer, don't bother. OneStepCheckout support is by far the fastests and most qualified to fix any issues.
Posted 10/15/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
mblair
Thanksgiving
It's Thanksgiving weekend and I've been spending a lot of time thinking about all the things I'm thankful for. Most of them are obvious; family, health, great friends, etc. Another is how grateful I am for many of the people I've gotten to know online but have never even met in person. The One Step Checkout group is one of those. Not often do you experience great customer service even when you're not really a customer. I bought a copy of their software from someone online that said he owned a copy that he could resell. He then disappeared. I contacted this company and they discovered the the guy who sold it to me was never a customer of theirs. He stole their software and resold it to me and probably others. My loss, right? No, not with this group. They honored the sale even though they didn't have to. Now, that's customer service! I can't wait to see their software in action. I know it will make a huge impact on lowering the amount of abandoned shopping carts we have now. Great software and a class act too!
Posted 11/28/2010
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Christian Hägg
The best Onestepcheckout extension for Magento. Works perfectly with the TIG PostNL extension.
Also a very fast and good support.
Keep on the good work guys :)
Posted 9/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
brandeer
Hi,

Great Extension! Using it on www.brandeer.ch
Easy to install amp; configure, increased the sales!

Regards
Posted 11/25/2010
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Darren Cassey
Amazing support
Sales increased instantly once we installed the Checkout module. Highly Recommended! As time went on we wanted to make a few changes to fit in with the website, the support was 1st class. We received the help and guidance as well as advice needed to ensure everything worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2/4/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Wielen
Hi Jone,
i also want to compliment you with a very very very nice extension! i really love it and the support is great!

Cheers,

Jord
Posted 11/16/2010
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
farmerk
Extremely high quality extension.
Massivly improves on the standard magento checkout and does it in style with quick and trouble free installation and an instant boost in sales. Anyone who has set up a funnel with google analytics will know how many people drop out part way through the old and long checkout process. This extension instantly increased the conversion rate for us.
It also adds some nifty new features like newsletter sign up, terms and conditions, auto account creation and more. Support were even good enough to help me make it work with a customised postcode address lookup module.
Strongly recommended.
Posted 11/13/2010
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
DoughBoy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
ToddW
Must have extension
The default shopping cart for Magento adds several steps and is not very user friendly. In an effort to make our site as user friendly as possible this is a must have extension.

Recently I upgraded to the latest version and the cart wasn't working properly. I submitted a ticket late Friday afternoon. I wasn't expecting a response until Monday but they responded right away and fixed it within hours. I have been impressed with this product and the customer service and support that goes along with it.
Posted 11/11/2010
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hans Kuijpers
Great checkout extension for Magento.
The support is even better. I love working with OneStepCheckout
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
patrecord
I LOVE OSC!
this is the first extension that you must install. I have some problem with installation but OSC support is very fast to solve any type of problems. Don't think...go to OSC site and click on Buy it!
Posted 11/6/2010
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness

261-275 of 275

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
_

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneStepCheckout Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Developer Support
Usefulness
Functions as described