OneStepCheckout Reviews

Checkout module for Magento - One Step Checkout - One Page Checkout
OneStepCheckout Reviews

OneStepCheckout Reviews

€99,999.00

Developer Support
Usefulness
Functions as described
275 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

 

Reviews
275 Reviews

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
acastanon
Very Good extension, better support
The extension is one of the robust extensions I've ever see.

But the support is the best I know, even better as the one from Amasty.
Posted 5/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
G&T's Original Warehouse
Excellent customer service, help with installation and configuring was A1.
Posted 3/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
aybecker
I run a marketing agency and we strongly recommend that all Magento clients we take on implement this extension to maximize conversion rate and average order value. The higher our clients convert traffic the more revenue and ROI they see from their investment with us and although the prices can be a little high, the customer service that I have received from one step checkout is second to none. If you want a high quality product with equally as good customer support then one step checkout is a must for you.
Posted 7/11/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Jo Matthews
Even though we originally purchased this extension years ago we still get great support from Madis and his team
Posted 3/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
barnyshergold
We have a Magento installation that has 4 different websites and they are all running OSC. All you need to do is have a different code for each domain and put that in the Admin area.

We also have merged the cart with the checkout to a single page and it works beautifully (our main site is www.desirablebody.co.uk - so come and look). Whilst OSC generally works out of the box, if you need to do some customisation it's pretty easy to find where it all needs to be done.

We have noticed quite a drop in Abandoned Baskets and also a drop in customers calling in with problems checking out - the standard One Page can confuse people.

All in all - an awesome addition to a Magento site. Any decent Magento setup should have this as a pre-requisite.
Posted 5/5/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Jon Mayo
Great product and great support, Madis is happy to advise and help on issues, even guide where there is a conflict with another extension or code, would highly recommend, much better than another one step checkout we used on or Magento 1 …More
Posted 3/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Mvh Media
Very good software, also the support is great!
Posted 3/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
BrotherMouzone
Absolutely the best support I've received from any magento extension developer. Keep up the good work guys :) If you can buy the same product from any other developer, don't bother. OneStepCheckout support is by far the fastests and most qualified to fix any issues.
Posted 10/15/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Oswin Wright
After using the checkout for a year without any issues we ran into an odd bug. After contacting onestepcheckout I was helped by Madis. Madis was very professional in helping us and replied almost instantly, even …More
Posted 3/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Christian Hägg
The best Onestepcheckout extension for Magento. Works perfectly with the TIG PostNL extension.
Also a very fast and good support.
Keep on the good work guys :)
Posted 9/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Emil V
Good extension - great support.
I'd recommend OSC to all my contacts. it's not just that it's a good add-on but the support is something you can only dream about in 99% of the cases. Too early to say if it will affect conversion rate but I would assume so - the build in check-out process of Magento is just silly.
Posted 3/1/2019
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Darren Cassey
Amazing support
Sales increased instantly once we installed the Checkout module. Highly Recommended! As time went on we wanted to make a few changes to fit in with the website, the support was 1st class. We received the help and guidance as well as advice needed to ensure everything worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2/4/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DanZ
Nothing Short of Exceptional!
We have been a customer of OSC for almost a decade now and use it for multiple store projects. Initial installation is a breeze and the default extension setup works out of the box for most setups.
Posted 3/1/2019
Developer Support
Functions as described
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Mark Andreasen
Best checkout extension for Magento! We got fantastic and very responsive support from Madis who solved a very urgent problem quickly! Can recommend to anybody who need to enhance their checkout.
Posted 2/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
DoughBoy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
prasanna shrestha
I am really happy with the One step checkout support. Madis Manni was very quick and helped me to fix the issue while installing the module.
Posted 2/1/2019
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hans Kuijpers
Great checkout extension for Magento.
The support is even better. I love working with OneStepCheckout
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Ravi Ghataode
These guys are AWESOME! Specifically, Madis. Quick help, quick service, tech support around the clock and he helped me resolve the issues I have. Their products are AMAZING! THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!!!
Posted 2/1/2019

61-80 of 275

_

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneStepCheckout Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness