OneStepCheckout Reviews

Checkout module for Magento - One Step Checkout - One Page Checkout
OneStepCheckout Reviews

OneStepCheckout Reviews

€99,999.00

Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
191 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

 

Reviews
191 Reviews

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

61-80 of 191

Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
acastanon
Very Good extension, better support
The extension is one of the robust extensions I've ever see.

But the support is the best I know, even better as the one from Amasty.
Posted 5/9/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Michael Simko
Surprise! Customer support exists! Swift response, can anyone say six am. Incredibly knowledgeable, code in two minutes that worked perfect first time. Plus follow up. Who does that? OneStepCheckout has and does! There are many reasons to purchase the best. Here there is icing on the cake. I can not express enough what a surprise at how easy it has been to setup this software and receiving world class support. Well I’m a customer for life. Thanks I wish everyone at OneStepCheckout a bright future.

Mike S.
22 baker street
Posted 7/14/2017
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
aybecker
I run a marketing agency and we strongly recommend that all Magento clients we take on implement this extension to maximize conversion rate and average order value. The higher our clients convert traffic the more revenue and ROI they see from their investment with us and although the prices can be a little high, the customer service that I have received from one step checkout is second to none. If you want a high quality product with equally as good customer support then one step checkout is a must for you.
Posted 7/11/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Matthias Michaelis
In my opinion OneStepCheckout is a must have extension for every onlineshop!

It works really great. And should you nevertheless have some problems to get it run, the support is outstandig!

It is absolutely worth its price!
Posted 7/13/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
barnyshergold
We have a Magento installation that has 4 different websites and they are all running OSC. All you need to do is have a different code for each domain and put that in the Admin area.

We also have merged the cart with the checkout to a single page and it works beautifully (our main site is www.desirablebody.co.uk - so come and look). Whilst OSC generally works out of the box, if you need to do some customisation it's pretty easy to find where it all needs to be done.

We have noticed quite a drop in Abandoned Baskets and also a drop in customers calling in with problems checking out - the standard One Page can confuse people.

All in all - an awesome addition to a Magento site. Any decent Magento setup should have this as a pre-requisite.
Posted 5/5/2011
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Usefulness
Developer Support
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
bluecoral
Simple, complete, intuitive and customizable!
In 5 minutes i have done a complete restyle of my checkout process. Before this extension my customers needs to pass trought 5 different steps. Now in a single page, with the autocomplete on address fields utility, and several others widget, like gift wraps, coupon and so on. i encounter an issue, but with the support online I solved in ONE session.
Posted 7/6/2017
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Sjoerd Overdiep
Simply the best checkout with awesome support.
We at Pagayo(dot)com did buy our first OSC license in 2010. Since than we did buy many more and promoted this checkout to all our customers. Why? Simple because it is the best checkout with awesome support.
Posted 7/5/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
BrotherMouzone
Absolutely the best support I've received from any magento extension developer. Keep up the good work guys :) If you can buy the same product from any other developer, don't bother. OneStepCheckout support is by far the fastests and most qualified to fix any issues.
Posted 10/15/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Matthisj Burki
Great checkout extension for Magento!
We have used OneStepCheckout in a lot of shops and always with great results.
Posted 6/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Christian Hägg
The best Onestepcheckout extension for Magento. Works perfectly with the TIG PostNL extension.
Also a very fast and good support.
Keep on the good work guys :)
Posted 9/29/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Gábor Imre
Perfect extension
We have used it in a lot of Magento projects since 2010. Support is outstanding too. Highly recommended!
Posted 6/28/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Darren Cassey
Amazing support
Sales increased instantly once we installed the Checkout module. Highly Recommended! As time went on we wanted to make a few changes to fit in with the website, the support was 1st class. We received the help and guidance as well as advice needed to ensure everything worked perfectly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2/4/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
John Goodland
Swift support
These guys provided really swift support to an eCommerce issue I had - good stuff!
Posted 6/2/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
DEREKT
One Of The Must Have Extensions For Magento Sites
Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. Excellent service.

I have been using One Step Checkout for about 2 years now and needed assistance with updating the software recently. Madis from the support team was absolutely fantastic! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, installed the software update and even made some other changes not in the original job specs, these were all completed in record time and at no extra charge. This is a fantastic product with fantastic customer support service. Thank you to all at One Step Checkout!!
Posted 2/2/2016
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Steven de Jong
Excellent solution.
Used it in a lot of webshops. Service is also very fast and nice.
Posted 6/1/2017
Source
  OVERALL 2 OUT OF 5 STARS
DoughBoy
I am very pleased with the functionality of the OneStepCheckout.
I had previously purchased a cheaper product from another company but we had many orders that were not checking out properly and getting "decined" notices. This was recommened by a programmer I have used extensively and the functionality of this product is great and we have no problems with customers checking out. We did have an initial glitch but the support quickly fixed that. I then put copies of the template file in my theme folders which put it back to the original problem. Those have since been resolved and it is working great! I appreciate the support folks fixing what I messed up. Even though this cost more, you get what you pay for. Do not waist your money like I did on a cheaper product because you will 1) lose sales because of it, and 2) have to come back and buy this one anyway! Learn from my mistakes.
Posted 12/10/2010
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Francisco Egea
Very good tool
Perfect technical support! imprentaonline24.es we are very grateful with this module for Magento
Posted 5/9/2017
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
Hans Kuijpers
Great checkout extension for Magento.
The support is even better. I love working with OneStepCheckout
Posted 3/1/2018
Source
  OVERALL 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
James Allwood
Used this solution for the last 5 years on countless client sites.
Great support, and a great solution for improved CR.
Posted 5/9/2017

61-80 of 191

_

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneStepCheckout Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Functions as described
Developer Support
Usefulness